Titles in this Series

For additional digital leasing and purchase options contact a media consultant at 800-257-5126
(press option 3) or sales@films.com.


Freud and Piaget were wrong when they tacitly suggested that intellectual and emotional development end at adolescence. Jumping forward from adolescent cognition, this five-part series largely focuses on the years described by Erik Erikson as the eighth stage: maturity. Viewable/printable educational resources are available online. 5-part series, 24–39 minutes each.

Length: 135 minutes

Item#: BVL44912

Copyright date: ©2000

Performance Rights

Prices include public performance rights.

Not available to Home Video customers.

Only available in USA and Canada.